Dorothy Aronson

Chief Information Officer
National Science Foundation

Connor Becker

T. White Parker

Mary Beth Bosco

Holland & Knight

John Carlson

IT Investment Program Coordinator, Technology Governance Unit
Enterprise IT Governance Section, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Federal Bureau of Investigation

Juana Collymore

Senior Schedule and Cost Analyst
Center for Technology and Engineering
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Chris De Francisci

Business Strategist, Principal
Enterprise Strategy & Transformation
The MITRE Corporation

Emile Ettedgui

Senior Operations Analyst
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Karen Evans

Chief Information Officer
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Jaime Gracia

Acquisition Manager, Office of the Chief Procurement Office
Internal Revenue Service

Jason Gray

Chief Information Officer
U.S. Department of Education

Nick Hart

Data Coalition

Camille Hoover

Executive Officer
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

John Lever



David Levy


Vice President
Amazon Web Services

Eric McDonnell


Senior Business Analyst
Oxford Government Consulting, LLC

Oki Mek


Senior Advisor to the CIO
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Kelly Morrison


Board Member
AIM Council

Keith Ott


Product Manager
General Services Administration

Nitin Pradhan

Former Federal CIO, U.S. Department of Transportation
Founder, Federal Business Accelerator

David A. Shive

Chief Information Officer
U.S. General Services Administration

AJ Steuterman

Director (Acting), IT Investment & Analysis Division
Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) / Business Management Office (BMO)
Dept. of Homeland Security

Kyra Stewart

TBM Team Lead, Office of Government-wide Policy
General Services Administration

Correy T. Thomas

Performance Management and Governance for Information Technology Strategy and Technology Management
Department of the Treasury

Randy Vickers

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
U.S. House of Representatives

Trevor Wagner

Testing and Sharing Lead in the Procurement Innovation Lab, Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Cynthia Washington 

IT Specialist – Capital Planning and Investment Control Analyst, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Shanna Webbers 

Chief Procurement Officer
Internal Revenue Service

James Wolff

Director, Office of Federal Chief Information Officer
Office of Management and Budget

Daniel York

IT Spending Transparency
General Services Administration